PARTS & SERVICE

AGCO Parts.png

Parts Books

Click LOGO to or

Visit www.agcopartsbooks.com to find out more.

Delivering the best parts and service experience in the industry. That's our aim, because that's what keeps you going strong.

At Farmers Centre, our trained expert technicians, using genuine Polaris parts and fluid, will take care of your Polaris vehicle to ensure it works for you.

AGCO Parts.png

Parts Books

Click LOGO to or

Visit www.agcopartsbooks.com to find out more.

EMAIL CONTACTS:

Office / Accounts - accounts@farmerscentre.com.au

Sales Enquirys - jason@farmerscentre.com.au

                       - lachlan@farmerscentre.com.au

Parts Enquiry's - parts@farmerscentre.com.au

Service Bookings - admin@farmerscentre.com.au

AG Service - agservice@farmerscentre.com.au

Motor Vehicles - service@farmerscentre.com.au

PHONE CONTACTS:

Service Bookings - 08) 87553222 

Jason Snajdar - 0407613833 - Manager / After Hours Contact

Lachlan Bagshaw - 0407713500 ATV & Vehicle Sales

Jen Llewellyn & Josh Brooksby - 08) 87553 222 Parts

Adam Braun - 0429 908 349 AG Service Manager

  • Facebook

Call the Office today and ask one of our friendly staff to book / arrange an on farm demonstration.