NEW MACHINERY

  • Tractors

  • Combine Harvesters

  • Hay Equipment

  • Square Balers

  • Round Balers

  • Self Propelled Sprayers

  • Grounds care!

  • Precision Planters

  • Tillage Equipment

  • All terrain vehicles

  • Utility vehicles

  • Side by side vehicles

  • ROPS - Roll over Protection.

  • Track Machines

  • 380 - 431 h/p (700's)

  • 457 - 598 h/p (800's)

  • Tractors

  • Forage Wagons

  • Round Balers

Logo - AGCO FINANCE.png

AGCO makes them unbeatable. AGCO Finance makes them affordable.

  • Combine Harvesters

  • Mulchers

  • Front end loaders

  • Slashers & Mowers

  • Chainsaws

  • Blowers

  • Brushcutters

  • 18-36v L-ion

  • Power garden

  • UHF's

  • Radio's

  • Marine

  • Portable

  • Haymaking Equipment

  • Finishing Mowers

  • Fertiliser Spreaders

  • Hay rakes

  • Self Propelled

  • Trailing Sprayers

  • 12v ATV & Ute set ups.

EMAIL CONTACTS:

Office / Accounts - accounts@farmerscentre.com.au

Sales Enquirys - jason@farmerscentre.com.au

                       - lachlan@farmerscentre.com.au

Parts Enquiry's - parts@farmerscentre.com.au

Service Bookings - admin@farmerscentre.com.au

AG Service - agservice@farmerscentre.com.au

Motor Vehicles - service@farmerscentre.com.au

PHONE CONTACTS:

Service Bookings - 08) 87553222 

Jason Snajdar - 0407613833 - Manager / After Hours Contact

Lachlan Bagshaw - 0407713500 ATV & Used Vehicle Sales

Jen Llewellyn & Josh Brooksby - 08) 87553 222 Parts

Adam Braun - 0429 908 349 AG Service Manager

A/H AG Breakdowns - 0487 520 267

Call the Office today and ask one of our friendly staff to book / arrange an on farm demonstration.